Lesson Faculty

FLUTE


Jennifer Shannon Samm Boudreaux

jenniferpshannon@gmail.com samm.boudreaux@gmail.com


CLARINET


Sydney Hammell

shammellclarinet@gmail.com


SAXOPHONE


Kace Smith

Ksmith153@lamar.edu


TRUMPET


Chris Stiles

cstilesmusic@gmail.com


FRENCH HORN


Morgan Luke

mmluke1005@gmail.com


TROMBONE


Micah Elms Kevin Nguyen

Micah.elms02@yahoo.com Khnguyen1234@gmail.com


BARITONE/TUBA


Slater Macon

slatermacon125@gmail.com

PERCUSSION


Alex Braud

abraud1@lamar.edu